logo

Truck Renting and Leasing Association

The unified voice for truck renting and leasing

Contact Us

TRALA staff members are always available to answer your questions about association or industry activities and can be reached by phone at (703) 299-9120 or through the email addresses provided below. TRALA's office is located at 675 North Washington Street, Suite 410 Alexandria, VA 22314.
 

Jake Jacoby
President & CEO
jjacoby@trala.org
 

Tonya Gibbs
Chief Financial Officer
tgibbs@trala.org
 
Shannon Davison
Senior Director of Events & Communications
sdavison@trala.org

Andrew Stasiowski
Vice President of Government Relations
astasiowski@trala.org
Elizabeth Hyers
Manager of Industry Relations
ehyers@trala.org

Jennylynne Bowman
Manager of Membership & Events
jbowman@trala.org

Jen McNally
Public Relations Specialist
jmcnally@trala.org