Membership Committee Roster
Name position Organization Email
Anderson, Scott   Rush Truck Leasing, Inc.  andersons@rush-enterprises.com 
Brown, Tom   Brown NationaLease  tbrown@brownlease.com 
Clark, Doug   NationaLease  dclark@ameriquestcorp.com 
Cooke, Dennis   Ryder System, Inc.  dcooke@ryder.com 
DeCarolis, Paul   DeCarolis Truck Rental, Inc., a NationaLease Member  Paul@decarolis.com 
Duff, Michael   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  mike.duff@penske.com 
Fleming, Daniel   Aim NationaLease  dfleming@aimntls.com 
Fleming, Thomas   Aim NationaLease  tfleming@aimntls.com 
Gibbs, Tonya   Truck Renting and Leasing Association  tgibbs@trala.org 
Grodin, Josh   Ryder System, Inc.  Joshua_grodin@ryder.com 
Jacoby, Jake   Truck Renting and Leasing Association  jjacoby@trala.org 
Lawrence, Steve   Lawrence Leasing  steve@lawrencetrans.com 
McMahon, Mike   McMahon Truck Leasing  mmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com 
O'Donnell, Robert   CMA, LLC / Double Coin Tires  bob.odonnell@cmaintl.com 
Peterson, Matthew   Mack Leasing System/Volvo Truck Leasing System  matthew.peterson@macktrucks.com 
Roemer, Ken   PACCAR Leasing Company  ken.roemer@paccar.com 
Swartzendruber, Adriana   Eaton  adrianaswartzendruber@eaton.com 
Thurman, Frank   Enterprise Truck Rental  frank.e.thurman@ehi.com 
Vicha, Dean   NationaLease  dvicha@nationalease.com 
Name position Organization Email