Government Relations Committee Roster
Name position Organization Email
Aderholdt, Mary   Ryder System, Inc.  mary_aderholdt@ryder.com 
Albert, Cynthia   Daimler Trucks North America  Cynthia.Albert@Daimler.com 
Allen, Paul   Peterbilt Motors Company  Paul.Allen@PACCAR.com 
Alt, Susan   Volvo Trucks North America  susan.alt@volvo.com 
Anderson, Scott   Rush Truck Leasing, Inc.  andersons@rush-enterprises.com 
Barber, John   Wells Fargo Equipment Finance  john.barber@wellsfargo.com 
Battisti, David   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  david.battisti@penske.com 
Bennett, Craig   Utility Trailer Manufacturing Co.  cbennett@utm.com 
Bland, James   TranSource, Inc.  james.bland@tsource.com 
Blevins, Scott   Worldwide Equipment Leasing, Inc.  Scott.Blevins@thetruckpeople.com 
Brenner, Alena   Ryder System, Inc.  alena_brenner@ryder.com 
Brown, Tom   Brown NationaLease  tbrown@brownlease.com 
Bylenga, Thomas   Star Truck Rentals, Inc., a NationaLease Member  tomlb@starlease.com 
Calijan, Marc   Enterprise Truck Rental  Marc.J.Calijan@ehi.com 
Chase, Doug   Salem NationaLease  Doug.Chase@salemcorp.com 
Clark, Doug   NationaLease  dclark@ameriquestcorp.com 
Coleman, Marsena   Hogan Truck Leasing, Inc., a NationaLease Member  MColeman@hogan1.com 
Conkin, John   BMO Transportation Finance  john.r.conkin.jr@bmotf.com 
Cook, Joseph   U-Haul International, Inc.  cooker@uhaul.com 
Cooke, Dennis   Ryder System, Inc.  dcooke@ryder.com 
Coughlin, Kevin   Daimler Trucks North America  kevin.coughlin@daimler.com 
Crahan, Pat   U-Haul International, Inc.  pat_crahan@uhaul.com 
Crawford, Ed   Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, Inc.  ed.crawford@icta-us.com 
Dearden, Michael   Dearden & Associates Inc.  michael@dearden-and-associates.com 
DeCarolis, Paul   DeCarolis Truck Rental, Inc., a NationaLease Member  Paul@decarolis.com 
Deon, David   Velocity Truck Rental and Leasing, a NationaLease Member  ddeon@velocitytruckrental.com 
Dotson, Terry   Worldwide Equipment Leasing, Inc.  terry.dotson@thetruckpeople.com 
Duff, Michael   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  mike.duff@penske.com 
Ecker, Rick   Eaton  rickaecker@eaton.com 
Fakkema, Fred   Zonar Systems  fred.fakkema@zonarsystems.com 
Fatovic, Robert   Ryder System, Inc.  bfatovic@ryder.com 
Feary, Gregory   Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary P.C.  gfeary@scopelitis.com 
Feenstra, Paul   PACCAR Leasing Company  Paul.Feenstra@PACCAR.com 
Fitts, Tandy   Harco National Insurance Company  tandy.fitts@iatinsurance.com 
Fleming, Daniel   Aim NationaLease  dfleming@aimntls.com 
Fleming, Thomas   Aim NationaLease  tfleming@aimntls.com 
Foster, Emily   Cummins Inc.  emily.d.foster@cummins.com 
Foust, Joanna   Daimler Trucks North America  joanna.foust@daimler.com 
Gerber, Tomi   Enterprise Truck Rental  Tomi.L.Gerber@ehi.com 
Gibbs, Tonya   Truck Renting and Leasing Association  tgibbs@trala.org 
Giff, Dennis   Salem NationaLease  Dennis.Giff@salemcorp.com 
Gonzalez, Hector   PACCAR Leasing Company  hgonzalez@paccar.com 
Grodin, Josh   Ryder System, Inc.  Joshua_grodin@ryder.com 
Hard, Brian   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  brian.hard@penske.com 
Harmon, Jim   Cummins Inc.  jim.c.harmon@cummins.com 
Harris, Richard   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  richard.harris@penske.com 
Helge, Dave   Idealease, Inc.  davehelge@idealease.com 
Henry, Rob   International Truck  rob.henry@navistar.com 
Hogan, Brian   Hogan Truck Leasing, Inc., a NationaLease Member  bhogan@hogan1.com 
Hollinger, Kurt   Volvo Trucks North America  kurt.hollinger@volvo.com 
Hughes, Branden   Peterbilt PacLease of Las Vegas  hughesb1@rushenterprises.com 
Iafrate, Doug   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  doug.iafrate@penske.com 
Igyarto, Mark   M & K Truck Leasing, LLC  mark.t.igyarto@mktruck.com 
Jacoby, Jake   Truck Renting and Leasing Association  jjacoby@trala.org 
Karnes, David   Eaton  davidlkarnes@eaton.com 
Kiely-Heider, Shannon   Cummins Inc.  Shannon.kiely-heider@cummins.com 
Larson, Glenn   TLG Peterbilt-PacLease  Glenn@tlgtrucks.com 
McCormack, Lawrence   Cummins Inc.  Lawrence.mccormack@cummins.com 
McMahon, Mike   McMahon Truck Leasing  mmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com 
McQuaid, Jack   Bridgestone Commercial Group  mcquaidjack@bfusa.com 
Miller, Chip   Miller NationaLease  cmiller@millertransgroup.com 
Miller, Jonathan   Volvo Trucks North America  jonathan.miller@volvo.com 
Miller, Mark   Miller NationaLease  mmiller@millertransgroup.com 
Morelock, Ron   Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary P.C.  rmorelock@scopelitis.com 
Muhs, Robert   Avis Budget Group  robert.muhs@avisbudget.com 
Murphy, Daniel   Idealease, Inc.  danmurphy@idealease.com 
O'Donnell, Robert   CMA, LLC / Double Coin Tires  bob.odonnell@cmaintl.com 
Pajakowski, Andy   Cummins Inc.  andy.pajakowski@cummins.com 
Peterson, Matthew   Mack Leasing System/Volvo Truck Leasing System  matthew.peterson@macktrucks.com 
Price, Lawrence   Palmer Leasing Group  lprice@palmertrucks.com 
Quimby, Mike   Element Financial Corporation  mquimby@elementcorp.com 
Reel, Gordon   Enterprise Holdings  Gordon.Reel@ehi.com 
Roche, Thomas   BMO Transportation Finance  Thomas.roche@bmo.com 
Roemer, Ken   PACCAR Leasing Company  ken.roemer@paccar.com 
Rothery, Brian   Enterprise Holdings  noemail@noemail.com 
Sanchez, Robert   Ryder System, Inc.  rsanchez@ryder.com 
Schultz, William   Rihm PacLease  wschultz@lnlmail.com 
Schutte, Heidi   Allison Transmission Inc.  heidi.schutte@allisontransmission.com 
Schwanzl, Mike   Dana Incorporated  mike.schwanzl@dana.com 
Sharma, Prasad   Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary P.C.  psharma@scopelitis.com 
Smith, Joan   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  joan.smith@penske.com 
Sommer, Charles   Public Service Truck Renting Inc., a NationaLease Member  csommer@pstruck.com 
Speaks, Jeff   Worldwide Equipment Leasing, Inc.  jeff@jbsgov.com 
Spiegel, Jeff   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  jeffrey.spiegel@penske.com 
Steadman, BT   Vacuum Truck Rentals, LLC  bts@vactruckrental.com 
Stroop, David   MHC Truck Leasing, Inc.  david.stroop@mhctruck.com 
Taylor, JT   U-Haul International, Inc.  jt@uhaul.com 
Thurman, Frank   Enterprise Truck Rental  frank.e.thurman@ehi.com 
Vallely, Art   Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.  art.vallely@penske.com 
Vicha, Dean   NationaLease  dvicha@nationalease.com 
Wagner, Raymond   Enterprise Holdings  ray.wagner@ehi.com 
Walsh, Philip   Mack Trucks, Inc.  Philip.walsh@macktrucks.com 
Walter, Frank   Palmer Leasing Group  fwalter@palmertrucks.com 
Walton, Mike   PACCAR Leasing Company  mike.walton@paccar.com 
Young, Terry   Advantage Truck Center  terryyoung@advtrks.com 
Name position Organization Email