logo

Truck Renting and Leasing Association

The unified voice for truck renting and leasing

Contact Us

TRALA staff members are always available to answer your questions about association or industry activities and can be reached by phone at (703) 299-9120 or through the email addresses provided below. TRALA's office is located at 675 North Washington Street, Suite 410 Alexandria, VA 22314.
 

Jake Jacoby
President & CEO
jjacoby@trala.org


Tonya Gibbs
Vice President of Finance & Business Operations
tgibbs@trala.org
 
Shannon Davison
Director of Events & Communications
sdavison@trala.org

Andrew Stasiowski
Director of Government Relations
astasiowski@trala.org
LaTisha Thomas
Associate Director of Membership
lthomas@trala.org

Graham Hall
Manager of Government Relations
ghall@trala.org

Jennylynne Bowman
Office Manager
jbowman@trala.org

Jen McNally
Public Relations Specialist
jmcnally@trala.org